Vorstand


tl_files/dtv47/gemeinsame_dateien/bilder/website/platzhalter_gesicht2.jpgAbteilungsleiter
Gerd Dikta
Adresse:Stresemannstr. 45
52349 Düren
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
02421 - 223970

dikta@fh-aachen.de

tl_files/dtv47/gemeinsame_dateien/bilder/website/platzhalter_gesicht2.jpgSchriftführerin
Susanne Grundmann
Adresse:Angelastr. 8
52353 Düren
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
 02421 - 223064

sugru18@gmail.com

tl_files/dtv47/gemeinsame_dateien/bilder/website/platzhalter_gesicht2.jpgKassenwart
Michael Lichtwald
Adresse:Rather Str. 12d
52399 Merzenich
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
02421 - 393671
02421 - 397672
m.lichtwald@gmx.de

erweiterter Vorstand


tl_files/dtv47/gemeinsame_dateien/bilder/website/platzhalter_gesicht2.jpgSchwimmwart
Heiko Zilliken
Adresse:An der Vogelrute 2 B
52399 Merzenich
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
02421 - 6948454

zillis@outlook.de

tl_files/dtv47/gemeinsame_dateien/bilder/website/platzhalter_gesicht2.jpgWasserballwart
Dirk Bromand
Adresse:Münsterweg 6
52355 Düren
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
02421 - 680406

dirkbromand@aol.com

tl_files/dtv47/gemeinsame_dateien/bilder/website/platzhalter_gesicht2.jpgtechnischer Leiter
Stefan Freier
Adresse:Kapellenweg 8
52391 Vettweiß
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
02424 - 9459858
02424 - 9459859
freier.stefan@online.de

tl_files/dtv47/gemeinsame_dateien/bilder/website/platzhalter_gesicht2.jpgJugendwartin
Maren Freier
Adresse:Kapellenweg 8
52391 Vettweiß
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
02424-9459858
02424-9459859
freier.maren@online.de

tl_files/dtv47/gemeinsame_dateien/bilder/website/platzhalter_gesicht2.jpgJugendwart
Sascha Quast

Adresse:

Kölner Straße 6a
40764 Langenfeld

Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
02173-1622472
02173-1622448
quast.sascha@gmail.com

Mitgliederbetreuung


tl_files/dtv47/gemeinsame_dateien/bilder/website/platzhalter_gesicht2.jpgMitgliederverwaltung
Karl-Heinz Freier
Adresse:Grüner Weg 101
52349 Düren
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
02421 - 56423

khfreier@online.de

tl_files/dtv47/gemeinsame_dateien/bilder/website/platzhalter_gesicht2.jpgMitglieder-Neuaufnahme
Claudia Moll
Adresse: 
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:
 02421 - 392296